Customer Reviews (191)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Collecting waste including bricks, rubble, old kitchen worktops, carpet and underderlay

Verified Review

Really pleased with the prompt and quick service. Good lads who got stuck in and tidied up after themselves.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove quantity of various rubbish, waste items from back garden.

Verified Review

I contacted RC Waste on 3rd April in order to arrange for them to collect a quantity of waste items from the back garden. The visit was booked for 6th April and I received a call from them on the day confirming they were on their way. The two men were polite and helpful and removed everything requested quickly and without fuss. Very impressed with the service.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

General household and garden waster removal

Verified Review

Fantastic service, booked late afternoon and the team were onsite first thing the following morning, fast, efficient, friendly and competitively priced, would highly recommend

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearing out a shed

Verified Review

The company is highly professional. They arrived on time, as arranged. Completed the clearance quickly and professionally. I recommend this company and will be using in the future when needed. :)

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Disposal of dining table/chairs/2 mattresses

Verified Review

Prompt efficient service/very friendly service both on the phone and when the job was completed. I would recommend this company.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of a considerable amount of garden rubbish and the clearance of a shed and its contents.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Stuart was professional and courteous throughout. Terry came to view the rubbish and a quick quotation given. They were punctual on the day and Terry and his assistant were so polite and friendly and did an excellent job of dismantling a full shed and its contents, as well as extensive general waste. They were neat and tidy and ensured I was happy with the completed job, even going the extra mile to retrieve and deliver an item I had forgotten to keep aside. I will be using RCL again and highly recommend. Incredible service, thank you!

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Loft clearing

Verified Review

Fantastic work carried out by the guys, super polite! The amount that I needed clearing was back-breaking and I'm super grateful for the hard work they all put in. Stuart was also an absolute diamond on the phone. Couldn't recommend these guys enough; stellar work, professional and friendly. Great for any job big or small. 5/5 stars!

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Clearing three large items of furniture

Helpful staff when booking. Informed of time of arrival and did arrive on time. Items had to be carried down a flight of stairs in a block of flats. One item proved difficult but the person overcame this. Very helpful and polite staff.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove furniture

Verified Review

Nice polite staff Got on with the job

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

House clearence

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very prompt and professional.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: March 2021