Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re laying our patio

Verified Review

Really good work done quickly and efficiently- looks great!

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New lawn, with raising and flattening the area

Verified Review

So impressed with our new lawn! Steve and his team have done an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Groundworks prepared for a 6m x 6m shed in the garden and surrounding area.

We're really pleased with the large concrete base and ground prepared for slate around it. It's exactly what we asked for. Steve and Sam are friendly and professional and we would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Remove old concrete and lay new patio

Verified Review

New patio looks great. Can't fault the workmanship. Garden was left clean and tidy. Steve and team are friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend them to others. Finished on time and on budget.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Relayiimg loose, sunken and uneven patio and paths

Verified Review

The very satisfactory result has been a clean, stable and tidy finsh with all rubbish removed from site

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Foundations for extension

Verified Review

Steve and Sam worked are such hard workers. They prepared the foundations for my extension and as there was a lot of pipe work to negotiate it meant they had to manually dig through the solid clay soil. They even carried on working in the heavy rain. They also sorted everything out with the council inspector. Both really friendly and helpful and I would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Amazing job by Steve and Sam, two lovely guys! They did exactly what we wanted and how we hoped it would look. They came back and replaced a stone I wasn’t to keen on (I was being picky). Good hard workers.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Landscape gardening

Verified Review

Unbelievable workmanship from Steve and Sam! We are delighted with the transformation of our garden! We can’t recommend them enough! Will defiantly be using them again and recommending them to friends and family! Left our garden so clean and tidy!! Thanks guys!

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Tree roots/stubs removed for fencing

Verified Review

Lovely job, makes the garden look so much bigger and a lot more tidy. Really happy with the finish, would recommend

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New driveway fitted in Westerham

Verified Review

Amazing communication before the job had even been agreed. Very competitive price, especially as his skill sets and experience were far superior to others who quoted. I’m a stickler for punctuality and Steve and his team were always early rather than late. Extremely tidy and courteous throughout the job of which the end result was even better than I had ever hoped for. Would 100% recommend and I am sure you will too once Steve has completed your works. A credit to the local business community.

Location: Swanley
Reviewed in: March 2020