Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat roof gutters and soffits

Verified Review

Professional, trustworthy I got what I got quoted excellent job done

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: May 2021
8

Repair leak to flashings, repoint chimney, ridge tiles, repair broken tiles, overhaul gutter and roof

Verified Review

Family run business. Friendly and efficient service provided. Very happy with end result at a reasonable price. Itemised list provided during estimate to see what service was given for price.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of roof tiles and repair and pointing

Verified Review

Ross and the team were first class from my initial enquiry. I can certainly see why they have such an established business. All aspects were dealt with in a professional manner with a great speed of execution.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof repair

Great service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Chimney top mortar replacement and other associated work

Verified Review

Very good work. Full estimate. On time. Photographs of work completed. Recommendation of gutter clearing as they needed it. Site cleared afterwards. Vey satisfied

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Resetting lead flashing

Verified Review

Excellent. Rang up 27th, came out and gave a quote 28th, then came back later in day and completed job as described in quote.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.67

Fixed gutter

Verified Review

Efficient, came within one hour of call, polite friendly but also business like.

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Extra vents was put

Verified Review

I had a very wet roof/attic. I had several roofers in who all said that I needed a new roof. Ross was very level headed on his review. He said that my roof was fine but there was not enough ventilation. He said let’s try put a lot more ventilation in it before considering a new roof. 3 weeks on and my roof/attic is pretty much dry (great result) and I didn’t need to buy a new roof either. Thanks Ross and team. Really appreciate the help and honesty! 10/10 would recommend.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Removal of chimney stack

Verified Review

Work completed as agreed, pleased with the outcome.

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Main roof and kitchen flat roof

Good workmanship, reliable, professional, would highly recommend for all your roofing needs big or small, very reasonably priced, carried out all work to high standard with a team of experts from start to finish

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: December 2020