Customer Reviews (207)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rats in garden

Verified Review

We had rats in our garden under the shed. Lee from safekill solved the problem. Found the burrows and treated the pests. Throughly recommend Safekill, reliable and prompt!!!

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Infestation control and extermination

Verified Review

Lee was amazing and he came out on three hours notice despite it being on top of Christmas, even when he was unwell and couldn’t do a follow up visit his business partner did. He made a really awful situation bearable. We have used him before for a wasps nests and again couldn’t fault his service. Highly recommend

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Traps fitted to trap mice in sons bedroom

Lee was very professional and he cured my problem mice on loose in my sons bedroom Will use again if needed to and would also recommend.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Pest control

Great services received from this company, really pleased and would highly recommend

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rat problem in the garden

Verified Review

Lee came to deal with a rat in my grandparents garden he was very reliable, polite and efficient will definitely use this company again.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mice in garage

Verified Review

Excellent professional service ! The guy came out the next day. It was a very good price and no more pests! Would highly recommend

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Infestation control and extermination

Verified Review

Lee was amazing and he came out on three hours notice despite it being on top of Christmas, even when he was unwell and couldn’t do a follow up visit his business partner did. He made a really awful situation bearable. We have used him before for a wasps nests and again couldn’t fault his service. Highly recommend

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Squirrels in the loft

Verified Review

Polite, curteous and always arrived on time. After the initial appointment they came back 3 times to check that the problem was dealt with. We have had no issues since. Highly recommend

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Mice Traps

Thank you for your fantastic, friendly and reliable services

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mice treatment

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: June 2020