Customer Reviews (626)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

WiFi issues

Verified Review

I had been having issues with my Wifi connection throughout my house, Marc came around and recommended an access point systems and i'm pleased to say that I now have wifi throughout the house. Very pleased with the whole service.

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixing a wall bracket to wall for tv

Very professional, arrived on time and very efficient job and tidied mess as went. Really pleased with it

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fit dish to building

Verified Review

I haves used Marc before and once again found him reliable, polite, tidy and knowledgable. Great job done well.

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Supply and fit Freesat dish

Marc was originally called to upgrade a chimney mounted aerial and replace the downlead. On his advice we went for a FreeSat installation and were very pleased with the work carried out. We would recommend Marc to anyone looking for this type of work.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Aerial amplified and TV signal is improved.

Verified Review

We had moved into a new house that had very poor TV reception. The TV aerial was in the loft and not attached to anything, just laying on the insulation. Marc sorted this out and added an amplifier so that the 3 way split would work much better. He kept me informed throughout with what he needed to do and with prices, before going ahead. Tidied up after himself, and checked the TV before leaving. Very professional service.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Aerial installation

Verified Review

Marc arrived on time was very polite and his work carried out to install a new aerial and tune our tv for freeview channels was very efficient would recommend him to other customers.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted new Triple LNB to existing satellite dish

Verified Review

A first class job by Marc to replace Triple LNB's on an existing satellite dish and set up a new HD receiver. Professional workmanship and a very fair price.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checking why all 3 aerial points in my house didn't work.

Each point had a different problem! They were all identified and fixed within 20 minutes, top work.

Location: BA15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Satellite Aerial Systems has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Trowbridge specialising in TV Aerials and Satellite Services services.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Aerial fitted

Verified Review

Managed to squeeze me in between jobs. Very prompt. Lifesaver!!

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: August 2020