Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Fixing leaks on my velux windows.

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a professional manner and to my satisfaction.

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Repointing part of the front wall of the house and sealing two windows

Verified Review

Happy with work, efficient, quick, cleaned up well, competitive price

Location: Neston
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repairs to extension roof and walls, replastering

Really happy with the work done. We weren't sure about the best way to approach the repairs we needed and were concerned about the cost. They were able to come up with a cost effective solution and completed the work to a high standard. All the builders were friendly and very tidy

Location: Holywell
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New verge trim. Replace broken tiles and rotten brittens

Efficient, clean, professional job. Very polite and informed any possible problem that may arise in the future.

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

Flat roof replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service, Tim the Company Director was very helpful through a very traumatic time with Covid 19. Ben who completed the majority of the work, very professional and a credit to the company. Highly recommended

Location: Prestatyn
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Temporary fix to roof

Verified Review

A temporary fix on the roof was carried out at my request.

Location: Rhyl
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

New window + front door

All the work done to a high standard.

Location: Chester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace soffitts and guttering etc

Verified Review

Exemplary service in every way. Hardworking and polite. Leave job neat and tidy. Perfect finish!

Location: Abergele
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garage Conversion

Verified Review

Cannot recommend this company enough.....10/10!! After searching for a builder and getting many quotes, I found Service Base on Checkatrade. I cannot stress how good they have been from start to finish. From a reasonable quote, to the the work done and the quality of finish, they’ve been fantastic. Every person that worked on our job was friendly, curteous and went out of their way to keep us updated on progress. I was genuinely surprised by just how clean, tidy and efficient they were! I would not hesitate to use them again and have recommended them to many friends and family.

Location: Chester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New windows and doors

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish! Very pleased with our new windows and doors. Highly recommended.

Location: Prestatyn
Reviewed in: June 2020