Customer Reviews (542)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement combi-boiler

Verified Review

The process went smoothly without snags or drama. Jim visited and provided a detailed estimate including supporting material. After agreeing a price, the installation team, Mike and Lewis turned up promptly on the agreed start date. We were impressed by their product knowledge, professionalism, customer focused no nonsense approach. Particularly their attention to the fine detail and the way they always keep the work area and access route clean and tidy. We cannot fault the process or high standard of workmanship and would have no hesitation in using and recommending Shape Andover to others.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced parts in oil boiler to cure excess water pressure.

Verified Review

He identified the problem on 23 Feb ordered the parts and fitted them on the 25th. He fitted the boiler in 2012 and has maintained it ever since. I am happy to recommend him.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting new oil fired combi boiler

Verified Review

Shape Contractors met the lowest of 3 quotes for a new oil fired combi boiler, and then organised my finance. The team arrived on time on both days and worked quickly and efficiently, and did a thoroughly professional  job, leaving everything immaculate. The finishing on the job is superb. Even though it was not required of them or part of the job, they recut hardwood worktops and reinstalled my washing machine and tumble dryer. My final point is that I observed Mike, the fitter, mentoring a young apprentice. That is how it should be done. Patient, informative and empowering. Good to...

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.25

New oil boiler fitted

Verified Review

Mike did an excellent job, and exceeded my expectations. I couldn't have asked for a better guy to do the work.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: March 2020
8.25

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Routine annual boiler service. Our boiler was left turned off and therefore no heating afterwards. In fairness they did respond fast the following day when asked why we had no heating but it should have not been left like that. Having used Shape Contractor many times in the past its not enough to flat out not recommend them but I would say get them to double check everything before they go. Still charged full price not even token discount for being left with boiler off.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Emergency Call out and service to our boiler

Verified Review

Great Service, very clean and professional

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit new boiler and shower

Verified Review

Jim and his team replaced the old boiler, tested the new system and fitted the new shower. They have the highest of professional standards and I can't recommend them highly enough. The process was smooth from start to finish and we are very, very pleased with their work.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Change burner, filters and other worn components and check of boiler system

Verified Review

Entirely satisfactory

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

I have been using this firm for two years now. A reliable service from a professional firm that respond quickly to booking enquiries. Clean, efficient and thorough service. I would highly recommend Jim and the team at Shape contractors.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler Servicing

Verified Review

Continuation of the excellent service from Shape and the team following the installation of our boiler last year.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: January 2020