Customer Reviews (118)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shepperton

Verified Review

Very happy with the shutters. Make such a difference. Quality of was is excellent.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of plantation shutters for bay windows

Verified Review

Alan has done a wonderful job. Our shutters look amazing. Melissa has been very helpful to answer my questions and make a decision on choosing shutters for our windows. Very professional and friendly team. I will highly recommend shutter wise.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Lounge and bedroom shutters

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with our shutters. Melissa is so easy to deal with; so knowledgeable, very helpful and great all round product, service and value. Very happy to recommend.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installing shutters - 6 rooms, big windows.

I cannot fault this company from beginning to end. The benefits of using a small local company were many. Melissa was extremely professional. She always answered the phone promptly and all visits were made soon afterwards. Every step of the process was carefully explained and a timetable set and adhered to. Alan the fitter was equally personable and very respectful of our newly-decorated flat - shoes off and great care not to mark the walls. The shutters look great - fantastic quality and beautifully fitted. I thoroughly recommend Shutterwise and would use them again without hesitation.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Shutters

Polite, reliable and conscientious service.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of 3 Plantation Shutters

Verified Review

We are so so pleased with our Shutters from Shutterwise. The whole process from start to finish has been so smooth and easy and we are extremely happy with the results. Alan fitted the shutters perfectly with high attention to detail and in a super friendly and professional manner. Melissa has been extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process and helped us to achieved the exact look we wanted. The shutters have made such a difference to the look of our front room and are great quality and exactly what we envisioned. We highly recommend them and would use again!

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of cafe/plantation shutters in Victorian house in Teddington

Verified Review

We have used Shutterwise to install shutters in our last two houses and have found Melissa and her team great to work with and are very pleased with the quality of the product and the finished look . Highly recommended !!

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Shutters

Amazing! So pleased. Alan the fitter had excellent attention to detail. Melissa was so helpful. Definitely recommend.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

To fit 5 Plantation Shutters

I can't recommend Shutterwise highly enough. From start to finish, both Melissa and Alan were so professional, friendly and efficient. The cost was also very competitive and the quality of the shutters is great.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Plantation shutters and Venetian blinds

Melissa and Alan were lovely very professional and helpful. The shutters and blinds were fitted to perfection and Melissa assisted us with the choices and they were exactly what we wanted. Alan did such a professional job and wore a mask and had his hand gel and social distanced at all times. Highly recommend and we love our shutters and blinds

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: January 2021