Customer Reviews (428)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

David and the team moved me from Watford to Devon

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Our dates kept changing, but david was always helpful and did his best to meet our requirements. When the date came , the team were friendly , efficient and very tidy.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Excellent

Very happy with the team, the service and the price.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Assist house move - 2 vehicles required

Verified Review

The service from start to finish was professional. They were very accommodating when our move dates kept changing.

Location: Abbots Langley
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Packing service and removals, disassembly and assembly of furniture

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish! They made the most stressful day of my life significantly less stressful, would recommend whole heartedly

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Smart Carriers helped our family to move house. With a young toddler and a pregnant wife we were cautious about any move. It couldn't have been easier. They were careful, efficient and really friendly. We were able to book ahead unlike other firms giving us certainty and they were really reasonably priced. We would definitely recommend Smart Carriers and would use them again.

Location: HP10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Two day move part packing, loading + unloading

Dave, Martin and the team were fab.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Domestic Removal

Verified Review

David and his team were brilliant. Very professional and friendly. They made our move so easy and seamless! They were very quick and thorough. Thank you Smart Carriers!

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

Brilliant, couldn’t recommend more highly. David and the team went above and beyond, including staying past 7pm to get the job done. Highly efficient and professional throughout.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Home move from flat to house.

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service by all involved. Thank to David for all his help and ensuring items were carefully packed. All removals men were very courteous.

Location: Northwood
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removals - one house to another

Verified Review

Turned up on time, Worked hard. Kept smiling despite the weather, made it look easy.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2021