Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a wood burner

Verified Review

Phil and his team were great! Quick and efficient service from start to finish. We needed a wood burner installed quickly as heating was going to be out of action for a while. Phil was really quick to come round and provided a detailed quote of works going to be carried out. He then booked us in as quick as he could, knowing we were in need! The installation of the wood burner was outstanding, no mess and kept me informed throughout the day. Upon completion, Phil talked me through how to look after and maintain the wood burner. Thank you so much Phil and team for all your hard work!

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New stove, fireplace, liners, chimney pots

Verified Review

Done a great job and at a good price too. Would really recommend this Company. They’ve just come back to sweep our chimneys this year

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Built chimney breast, fireplace and flue

Verified Review

Great workmanship. Friendly people and we would certainly recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Chimneys swept and bird cage put on

Verified Review

All good

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

New stove and liner fitted

Verified Review

Great team who finished the work to a high standard and the whole process from quote to completion took only a few weeks. Very happy!

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New chimney lining, stove and Hearth fitted.

Verified Review

Really good quality, talked through all my options - I was going to fit a tv in the wall and recommended special insulation to stop heat leaving the chimney. Recommended a stove which looks great and a back box and hearth which for perfect and again look great. Can’t wait to get the fire going now and cosy up around it. Tried to save me costs where possible and everything was done professionally and on time. Very clean hovered up after aswell.

Location: Romney Marsh
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Swapped log burners and swept chimneys

Verified Review

Friendly guys and they were quick and efficient. Were courteous with leaving the house very tidy on departure. Pleased with their work and would recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New chimney liner, chimney sweep

Excellent job. Very tidy. Kept us fully informed. Effective and efficient.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted complete log burners and flu linings

Verified Review

BRILLIANT JOB ALL ROUND highly recommend these guys Nigel T

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wood burning stove

Verified Review

Slick job only wished we’d had one fitted sooner the house is now toasty.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020