Customer Reviews (278)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and washing machine installation

Verified Review

Punctual, polite and efficient. Just moved in to new house and this was made far easier by the guys at Sunrise Plumbing who sorted out boiler and installed washing machine while they were here

Location: B45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dishwasher connection

Verified Review

Wow absolutely fantastic service. These chaps came to my rescue. I had to call them as an emergency as a dishwasher installation from a previous company had been done totally wrong. They made safe all the leaks and redid all the pipe work. Thanks to them my disruption of no water was kept to a minimal. So professional and very calm! The quote was fantastic, very competitive.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace a Tap

Verified Review

Contacted me really quickly. Arranged a visit very quickly at our convenience. In and out efficiently with the job completed to a high standard that exceeded expectations in that it fixed another issue at the same time. Highly recommended

Location: B61
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Central heating service

Verified Review

5 star service.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Service

Verified Review

Very professional, great communication and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone in the Bromsgrove/Redditch area.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Sunrise were absolutely brilliant in replacing our broken boiler in very tight timescales. They went above and beyond to provide a first class service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them fully to anyone.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a new boiler

Verified Review

Can’t fault the service from Sunrise plumbing and heating, Professional from start to finish. Never known so quiet tradespeople. Really pleased certainly will be using them again.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler

Very please with work carried out pleasant workman no complaints at all

Location: B98
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To replace the central thermostat that controls the heating

Verified Review

Fantastic service as usual. Prompt, efficient and tidy up after themselves. They have replaced the boiler, the hot water tank and the kitchen taps. Wouldn't have anyone else now. Recommended for everything related to plumbing and heating in my book..well done Darren and team

Location: B60
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Provide, fit shower, shower cabinet wall panels and flooring, provide and fit new boiler.

Darren/Sunrise Plumbing responded quickly to request for estimate by meeting at premises. Agreed start and approximate finish date for the work. All work carried out very efficiently and very happy with quality of work done within time stated. All waste and packing removed as promised. Would recommend.

Location: DY6
Reviewed in: February 2021