Customer Reviews (229)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning all carpets downstairs

Verified Review

Nigel is a true professional who cares about the work he does and his customers experience! He didn't just go the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect he went the extra marathon. Our carpets now look fantastic, they cleaned up so much better than I thought was possible. It's a lengthy process, Nigel spent a full 6 hours cleaning some 50 square meters of carpet but it is worth it and good value too. I would not hesitate to recommend TrueClean and would/will use them again.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaned a three seat sofa

Verified Review

Nigel brought the sofa, after 4 years of use, back to virtually new looking. He was courteous, efficient and very professional in all aspects of his work. Would highly recommend his company.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Kitchen tiles cleaned, stains removed, treated.

Verified Review

Friendly, professional in his approach, excellent communication leading up to cleaning, reliable, fantastic job done.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Carpets, rugs and 3 piece suite and footstool cleaned

Verified Review

Nigel is a very professional hard working friendly reliable person who did a superb job on our beige carpets, rugs and suite. Every thing quite old and all brought up like new. If you want a professional job and not a half a job Nigel is your man.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Carpets, rug and chairs cleaned

Excellent workmanship. Nigel came highly recommended and we are delighted with both the process and outcome. Process leaves carpets and chairs looking like new. We are delighted.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Carpets and wooden floors

Verified Review

As always Nigel did a fantastic job on our carpets and wooden floors. We have used Nigel for many years and we have always recommended him to our friends and family without hesitation. They have all said they are delighted with his work too. 5 stars

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet and upholstery clean

Verified Review

Third time we have used Nigel. It simple really he does the job properly and does it really well .. we would not use anyone else.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cleaned all my carpets through house

Verified Review

Nigel has cleaned my carpets to a very high standard for a number of years, very hard working and considerate. I wouldn't fail to recommend him. Always delighted with the end result

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Carpets and three piece suit

Verified Review

Nigal was very professional and has made our carpets and three piece suit look like new we would highly recommend him

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Two large carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Nigel was very punctual, courteous and easy to communicate with. His work was very thorough, we could not believe how clean the carpets were afterwards. He moved all the furniture so no need to worry about that. Highly recommended.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: July 2020