Customer Reviews (860)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of household items and rubbish inc. Sofas, execise equipment.

Verified Review

Colin provided an excellent sevice and I would thoroughly recommend him. He came to look over what we wanted removed, gave us a prompt and very reasonable quote and carried out the work in a timely and efficient manner.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

To clear building waste

Verified Review

Excellent service,very reasonable and reliable. Cleared up after too.

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearance of old kitchen plus lots of miscellaneous rubbish.

Very happy with rubbish removal. Quick, efficient and top bloke! Definitely recommend!

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing waste, old carpet, tile off cuts, rubble, cardboard and random bits I didn’t want anymore.

Verified Review

Struggled to find a decent removals company after finding 1 that said they would be there and cancelled on me two days straight! Then found take n tip who booked in as quick as I could be available really. They arrived and were very efficient, didn’t even finish my coffee. Very simple process and was a lot cheaper than the guys I used a year ago so that’s a bonus as well. These guys will be my go to removals from now on.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rubbish Removal

Turned up at time agreed, was given a good price at less than I thought it would be as I had a lot to dispose off, area was left spotless. Great job??

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing bags of rubble and old furniture.

Verified Review

Great service: prompt response to enquiry and work carried out efficiently and quickly at a reasonable cost. Highly recommend.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearing and old sofa, and various other bits of furniture and old wood

Verified Review

Fast and professional service from the guys at Take'n'Tip. They took all of the items away for a very reasonable fee. Would definitely use them again in the future.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Load of stuff to the tip

Verified Review

Excellent service, so helpful and reliable. Always on time and nothing too much trouble. Good value.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal domestic waste

Verified Review

Very good service Reliable and friendly

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing rubbish

Verified Review

I can't thank them enough they where brilliant a d a very good price.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: March 2021