Customer Reviews (375)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of drainage cover

Verified Review

Davie and Collogue were very prompt and excellent workmanship on this job Highly recommended

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clear a blocked drain

Verified Review

This was not a simple question of unblocking a drain, but a question of finding the drain under a wall and re-routing it to an outside manhole. This was a time consuming job as the drainpipe was under 2' of concrete. Once the drain was located Simon made a tidy job of constructing a new pipe from the downstairs shower room, under the wall and exiting into the garage, then joining up with the drain leading to the outside manhole. An amazing piece of workmanship!

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Unblocking drains

I messaged Simon this morning and he was here by lunchtime. He fixed our drains (and our loo!!). Absolutely fantastic service. Thank you :)

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Quote for Drainage replacement

Verified Review

I asked for some advise on a drainage issues and they explained that there was not really an issue and one that we could sort ourselves. Many other companies could and would have potentially charged us lots of money for work that was not needed. I could not recommend Simon and his team more highly.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Unblocked drain

Verified Review

Fast efficient and so polite

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Removal of roots and replace drain

Verified Review

There is not a single negative word I can say about Simon and Thanet Drainage. He has been extremely professional throughout right from a CCTV drain survey right through to the removal of roots and lining/replacement of pipe. I would highly recommend him and I have at least 1 more job I will be using him for. Don't look any further if you want a professional service, stick with Thanet Drainage

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Fast, friendly, professional - outstanding work.

Friendly and professional service, used to clear and repair drains then perform a CCTV survey afterward. This was being done as part of selling a property and Thanet Drainage were absolutely invaluable in carrying out the work promptly and efficiently. Very much appreciated, I thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Diverting rainwater drainage and replacing all guttering and pipes from roof lines

Great work from Thanet Drainage. Simon and his team were really efficient, prompt, communicative and thorough. They turned a shocking network of broken and missing pipes and final drainage into a faultless and complete system. Couldn’t speak more highly of them.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

CCTV Drain Survey

Verified Review

I needed a CCTV survey done on a house I am in the process of purchasing, I called Simon in the morning and by the afternoon the survey was done and his comprehensive report including pictures was in my inbox. From what he found I am glad I had the survey done. Cannot fault Thanet Drainage at all and will definitely be having them back to fix the problems.

Location: Margate
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Soak away unblocked

Verified Review

Simon unblocked our soakaway in a professional, fast and friendly manner. Very happy to recommend him.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: July 2020