Customer Reviews (337)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual gas inspecton

Verified Review

James turned on time and completed the task with little hindrance to the tenants

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting New Boiler

Verified Review

James is a great workman, he explained whas wrong with old boiler, sent us some quotes for other boilers, the fitting was done promptly and very timely, he explained how to use it in plain english, he cleaned up after himself when he was finished, I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Location: CT12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Gas safety check

James is alway professional, reliable and trustworthy.Would highly recommend

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service and breakdown.

James arrived on time, sorted out my problem and serviced the boiler. I was more than pleased with the service he provided.

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

To solve problem with gas boiler / heating system.

Solved the problem in under one hour without needing new parts.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace cold water storage tank in loft

Verified Review

James responded promptly to our plea for help on checkatrade regarding a leaking water tank that needed swift action. He supplied the perfect replacement tank for our needs and fitted it without delay. A perfect tidy and clean job. I would recommend James to anyone seeking his services and will not hesitate to use him again if the need arises.

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New thetmostat.

Verified Review

James is probably the most reliable and professional tradesman you will ever come across. If he is busy and not available immediately, rest assured he will give you a date and stick to it. The work is top grade as is communication. If any problems arise, James will resolve with no fuss. Lucky find in Thanet

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service

Excellent service. Arrived promptly, worked efficiently and left the area very clean and tidy. Highly recommend.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Service and Gas Safety Certificate

James was really friendly and professional. I did not have to wait long for an appointment and he carried out the work at the agreed time. I could pay online and I received all the paperwork online almost immediately, which made it very easy for me. I would definitely recommend Thanet Plumbing.

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixed leak from boiler

Verified Review

Always prompt and efficient.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: November 2020