Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Survey of communal areas of a small block of flats

Verified Review

Very efficient service, prompt report and a lovely guy to work with. Would recommend

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To provide an Asbestos Survey report

Verified Review

I found this company online and from start to finish the service I had from Alan was brilliant. Not only did he carry out the survey he also spent time explaining his findings which were very useful. He was extremely helpful and I am more than happy to recommend his services. Thank you!

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Performed an asbestos survey on a property we would like to buy

Verified Review

Alan was great with communication, providing a fast, efficient and knowledgeable service. We would definitely recommend.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Asbestos test

Verified Review

Alan provided some very helpful initial advice over the phone, and took a look at some photos. We later requested a test and he was able to come round on very short notice. The test result came back really quickly, but Alan kept us in the loop the whole time regardless. He gave us excellent advice and was practical, and reassuring. Highly recommend getting in touch with Alan if you have any asbestos concerns, and we will certainly be coming straight to him again if we ever need more advice/another test!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

To remove asbestos covering

Alan was very quick to respond to my phone call He arrived the next day for an inspection and to advise me on what needed doing. I was very impressed

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Asbestos survey and removal planning

Verified Review

Alan carried out an asbestos survey on our property. He is a very friendly and knowledgeable guy and was extremely helpful in advising us how to get rid of the large amount of asbestos in our property. He carried out the inspection very efficiently and took a lot of time to explain where the issues were in our house and how to fix them. He also returned to explain to the removal companies where the issues are. His report was thorough and clear and was written in a way that we could understand, even though we have no prior knowledge of dealing with asbestos. We would highly recommend his work.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Asbestos service

Verified Review

Alan is very respectful, friendly and professional. We suspected asbestos presence in our loft. We called on Sunday morning and Alan decided to come right away to look at the problem and within 30mins he was at the property. Alan is very experienced he quickly identified and kindly explained there was no asbestos in our loft and nothing to worry about. He also went out of his way to look for signs of pests in the loft and helped us identify the source of noises as birds nesting on the roof I would highly recommend Alan to anyone

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Advice as to whether our new home contained asbestos

Verified Review

Alan checked over our new home to give me peace of mind that when we have work done we won’t disturb any asbestos. We had problems in our last house so it was great to be reassured by someone knowledgeable.

Location: Royston
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Asbestos raport

Verified Review

Profesional Service

Location: Greenford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Survey asbestos guttering

Verified Review

My appointment was carried out efficiently by Alan. I would definitely recommend him .

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: November 2020