Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

End of tenancy cleaning

Really easy to book with a competitive price for a full tenancy checkout clean. They did an amazing job of all rooms. Even the oven and hard to reach places were cleaned to an excellent standard. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

End of tenancy service-Moving in new property

Verified Review

We had Nicola and her team cleaning our new flat before we move in and we asked for the full service of an end of tenancy. The worked done was superb and even my wife rated them with excellent! We are now considering using their services in a more regular basis.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.75

Deep clean after house move

I would highly recommend Nicola and her team, she was great at communicating on email and we were very pleased with the deep clean which was done.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full pre-move in cleaning, including full house and carpets.

Verified Review

I booked in Bees Knees via their owner Nicola explaining that we needed to get our new house fully cleaned before moving in, including the carpets. She was fantastic to work with, communication was clear and great, gave me periodic updates and checked in after to make sure everything was to the required standard. Very professional and we would certainly use them again.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

End of tenancy clean, including carpets

Verified Review

I'm very pleased with the services of The Bees Knees - from my original approach enquiring about services and costs, which was dealt with promptly and in a really helpful and friendly manner, to the cleaning which was done to a high standard and exactly as quoted. The whole process was easy, and the cost reasonable and the standard of cleaning, really good.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Performed a great after builder clean.

Verified Review

The house was really dirty after the builders left, dust everywhere, paint everywhere, just really dirty. I even had cement in the sink. After a few hours the house was transformed by Bees Knees. House looked totally amazing, really clean. They went above and beyond, they really did.

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

We had Nicola and her team cleaning our old flat when our tenancy ended and they did an amazing job; absolutely stunning! They looked after all the fine details and they even managed to clean two carpet stains that previous cleaning agencys failed to do so (we had the carpet cleaned when our child was born). I definitely recommend them and they get a straight ten.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

End of tenancy clean

Nicola and her team came to my rescue at the last minute to conduct a full end of tenancy professional clean within a 3 hour window between completing on our new house and the movers arriving with our things. It was such a huge ask but she made it so simple - getting back to my query within minutes and enlisting extra teams to help turn the clean around in the little time we had. The house was left immaculate and we could not have been more grateful for their help.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Completed a spring clean

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very pleased with the job. More than I expected. Would highly recommend.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Deep clean of kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

The Bees Knees operatives were punctual, hardworking and cheerful. They achieved a great deal in the time allocated for the job.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: October 2020