Customer Reviews (398)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change old system to combi boiler

Verified Review

When our old system broke down and we were without water Nina got someone out to look and give us a quote the next day. The price was fair and they got us in quickly so we wouldn’t be left without water for too long. Nina was a pleasure to deal with and Chris and connor who done the work did an amazing job, would highly recommend.

Location: SG10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Oil Boiler replacement

Verified Review

From the quote to the end the company were always amazing. Nina the installation manager never seemed to stop work and regularly corresponded over the weekend including Sunday. When my boiler totally died and I had no hot water or heating a quote was quickly dispersed following photos and help from a local company who had quoted but could not install for two weeks. From the final quote to installation it was three days. Jobs were switched to assist me. Chris and Connor were lovely to work with and the work was not as simple as some other jobs. Thoroughly recommend the company.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of a new boiler.

Verified Review

Excellent service and product. Very good consultation, due to Covid restrictions, done online. And efficient and friendly service with a price to match. Highly recommended.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Would highly recommended this company, they was able to fit me in next day and replace my boiler, workmen were efficient, on time and went above and beyond to help us. Such a friendly service and great price! Will be recommending this company to all my friends and family.

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Relocating a hot water tank and digital shower controls to a loft cupboard

Verified Review

Fantastic through and through. Courteous, polite, worked 8am to 7pm to get it all done in one day so we weren’t without hot water overnight. The lads took their shoes off, work masks, hoovered hi after themselves and did a faultless job. Very happy to recommend :)

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement Boiler

Verified Review

Great service from Nina and the team. They were very responsive, took ownership of contacting and working with our tenants and got the job done really quickly. The guarantee period was better than any other quotes and competitively priced. A great family run business that we would recommend without doubt.

Location: SG8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

What a great service. Nina responded to me within 30 minutes and this was on a Sunday evening. 2 days later the engineers were installing my new boiler great guys, helpful and friendly. Did a great job. I would not hesitate to recommend Nina and her team.

Location: CM18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace old regular boiler and controls

Verified Review

I’m very happy with what has been done. All was explained clearly before work started and during handover after completion. Team all really friendly and considerate. A really neat job and already convinced house is warmer quicker!

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing a new boiler

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier. They were incredibly helpful over the phone when our old boiler died. The guys who came to do the job were friendly, polite - wore face coverings and did everything in a clean and tidy manner, taking everything away and bringing their own hoover so you wouldn't know they'd been. Well apart from the fact we now have a warm house. Plus they were great value compared to other quotes and came quickly when we needed them. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of defective Boiler

From the start of contacting The Boiler Installation Specialists about our problem through to the completion of the installation I have nothing but praise for everyone involved. Business Manager Nina is to be complimented on her efficiency in not only organising the installation but for keeping us fully informed of the process that was to be followed. The two installers, Chris and Connor, were extremely efficient, courteous and very professional.

Location: CM22
Reviewed in: February 2021