Customer Reviews (468)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had shutters fitted throughout our house

Verified Review

We’re over the moon with the quality of our shutters. Thank you so much, they are beautiful. Chris and Rob were excellent. They were extremely polite and professional and left everything spotless afterwards. We would 100% recommend - an absolutely brilliant job!

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Supply and fitment of lounge shutters

Would highly recommend The Great Shutter Company, excellent service from quote to fitment, fitters were polite and professional and left the area of fitment spotlessly clean on completion, we are really happy with our new shutters it gives the room a complete refreshing look and feel, definitely give this company a call, you wont be let down or disappointed with their service.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Shutters

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Can’t fault the service we received from The Great Shutter Co - from our initial inquiry through to the fitting, they were first class. Mike helped us choose the shutters that would work best for us and there was no pressure. They kept us informed throughout and the fitters Chris and Jordan did a first class job; leaving not a trace. We’re delighted with our shutters and have had so many compliments - we’d have no hesitation in using this company again.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting shutters

Verified Review

Shutter look amazing. We love them. The fitters were polite and professional. We will definitely use again to fit shutter to the upstairs windows.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Electric blinds

Verified Review

Since this is my second order, I was clearly delighted with the first.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

2 electric blinds 5 sets of shutters

Verified Review

Very well fitted with no problems

Location: RG28
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted shutters

Verified Review

Great service. Fitters were friendly and left rooms clean and tidy.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of wooden shutters

Verified Review

Excellent service from measuring to fitting, highly professional, great communication would recommend to anyone. Quality of the product it outstanding.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supply and fit sutters

Verified Review

We had Mike come out to quote for our new home to have shutters. We had 2 other quotes from others. Mike's knowledge and professionalism was excellent. We decided to go with The Great Shutter Co because Mike made us feel very confident in what we were buying. Chris and Rob came to fit our shutters and I must say carried on the the excellent service. No mess ,polite workman, clean and tidy throughout the install. The shuuters look amazing would highly recommend .Thank you The Great Shutter Co.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting shutters thought the entire house

Verified Review

We got shutters fitted throughout or house including patio, bifolds and windows. Chris and Rob did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were on time, very polite, tidy everything up afterwards and the quality of their workmanship was excellent. I would thoroughly recommend! Our new shutters in our new house look amazing!

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: April 2021