Customer Reviews (231)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace pump and expansion tank.

Verified Review

Enrico was on time. He was courteous and tidy. He completed the work roughly in the time he said it would take. He checked that everything worked before he left. Italian Plumbers charges were not excessive given what was done. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing the flush in the bathroom

Verified Review

Frederico visited my flat today to fix a broken flush in the loo. He was extremely professional and polite. It was a difficult job to gain access to the mechanism which is behind a fitted panel. He fixed it and put it all back together very well. I would use this company again and thank Frederico for his excellent work.

Location: W6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shower replacement

Verified Review

Friendly, prompt, nice guys who do good work and always helpful explaining the situation and offering solutions

Location: W3
Reviewed in: March 2021
7.75

Give a quote to replace top floor flat non-mains water where flow had stopped.

Verified Review

Was set for arrival between 09:00 and 10:00 but plumber fell ill. Received notification by email. Another plumber was available for 13:00 to 14:00 same day. Thorough review was done - work may entail drilling into walls and ceiling. Plumber used a Henry wet / dry vacuum to try and remove a bit of an air block. Will have to wait for quote. Satisfied that the inspection was well carried out and service was friendly and professional.

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Service and advice on using our heating system more effectively

Verified Review

Enrico came exactly on time after the Italian Plumber office had kept us clearly informed about this. He is polite, pleasant and efficient. We have called the Italian Plumber for the last five years whenever we have a plumbing problem or a service requirement.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

The Italian Plumbers provide an exceptional service. Our boiler packed in a cold spell and with a baby due imminently we really couldn't do without heating. Despite being booked up they managed to squeeze us in last minute. Really went above and beyond. They are our go to plumbers every time. Highly recommended.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dripping overflow into shower cubicle

Verified Review

I contacted The Italian Plumber and immediately felt I was being dealt with by an and efficient team. Sharon, who took my call, liaised with neighbour to sort date which was within 2 days of my call.I was told the costs involved and how to pay. The work was carried out efficiently and photographs taken. An invoice was forwarded to me via e mail. Very satisfied.

Location: NR29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Service and investigation of mysterious rumbling

Verified Review

Great service from Filippo - he was really determined to solve our problem and saved us from having to replace the boiler.

Location: W14
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replace shower pump

Verified Review

Excellent - on time and efficiently done. Friendly advice as to how we can look after our plumbing better

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replace shower head and improve water flow.

Verified Review

Sean did a very nice job, clean, tidy and efficient. He also solve our water flow problem, which there's had failed to do previously.

Location: SW7
Reviewed in: March 2021