Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Installation of a switched fused spur and cable chased into wall for a new fireplace.

Verified Review

Graham and his colleague installed the new spur and cable with the minimum of disruption. The work is extremely tidy and they took care to clear up thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend Graham and we will certainly use his services again when needed.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

New Circuit board

Very professional, explained everything very clearly. We are very happy with the outcome and especially how well they cleared up after job was complete , highly recommend.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Updated Fuse Board, Various sockets replaced and Loft light fitted.

Verified Review

Graham did a brilliant job nothing was too much trouble he was courteous, understanding and very knowledgeable he explained everything before commencing with the work. Graham is a true professional right up to the completion of the job. We would not hesitate to use Graham again and definitely recommend him.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Emergency call out - fuse problem

Verified Review

Graham came to my elderly mother's house on a Friday evening within minutes, quickly identified and fixed the problem, and all for no charge. Thoroughly decent of him. Would highly recommend.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced fire alarm system

Verified Review

Professional, reliable, knowledgeable, efficient, tidy and really friendly too. Would definitely use again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

To install quadruple switched socket, install electric radiator and investigate lighting problem.

Verified Review

Graham has carried out a wide variety of electrical jobs for us over 5 years. He is an experienced, knowledgeable, skilled electrician who is completely trustworthy and charges fair rates. Be it a large or small job, all his work is carried out to the highest standard. Highly qualified and approved by Trading Standards, Which, Trust Mark etc, Graham is simply the best. Highly recommended.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rewiring and updating for EICR certificate

Verified Review

I can wholeheartedly recommend Graham to anyone wanting electrical work carried out. He not only carried work out to a high standard, he went out of his way to support my request to UK Power to have work carried out on the cable from the street to my flat. The work was carried out over the Covid period, where he showed extreme flexibility and understanding of my tenant’s caution re Covid. He gave excellent value for money.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New socket and fault finding of ring issue

Verified Review

Graham and Perfect Circuit came for a relatively simple job to fit a new kitchen socket, which was completed quickly, cleaning and efficiency. Following a review of the property's electrics an additional fault was noted, which required a lot of effort to identify and fix by fault finding each socket. Graham was great at keeping me informed of what they were doing and I appreciate the extra time they put in for me to have a safe home! Would recommend

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Moved a heater and made it work with a new cupboard.

Verified Review

Very good job. Lots of care taken. No corners cut. Methodical, great results.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Electrics fir extension

Verified Review

10/10 Fantastic service, knowledgeable, polite and tidy.. Above and beyond expectations.. In fact, perfect.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: August 2020