Customer Reviews (204)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

Excellent Job!! Clean, thorough and very professional. Thanks

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Leaking Tap

My kitchen tap would not stop dripping but this was one of those jobs I kept putting off - I found The Plumbing Team on Checkatrade and gave them a call. The price was very reasonable, the lady on the phone was polite and friendly and Danny, the plumber that came out, was friendly and changed my tap really quickly. He tidied up after himself and I couldn't be happier and I don't know why I put this off for so long. Thanks TPT!

Location: N12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Landlord Gas Safety Certificate

Landlord Gas Safety Certificate carried out in rental property.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Landlord Gas Safety Certificate

Completed another Landlord gas safety certificate for us. Thank you

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Burst pipe

I had water pouring through my ceiling this morning, I called the plumbing team and they sent out a plumber within the hour who found the burst pipe under my bath and repaired it within half hour. I am so grateful for finding this company.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gas Safety certificate

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Very professional. Will be using again with my other properties.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler Installation

Verified Review

The Plumbing Team installed a boiler over the weekend in a rental property. They attended Friday to provide a quote and arranged for the boiler to be installed on Saturday. They had the boiler in stock so my tenants weren't left waiting without heating and hot water. Highly recommend this firm, clean and tidy work, registered boiler with gas safe and local authority and booked install directly with the tenants. A landlords dream, thank you.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re-attach radiator to wall

The work looked simple but the radiator needed bleeding and removing. The response was immediate to my request though - within an hour or so they were able to come out. This was important as the radiator was literally hanging on one screw. As usual, from previous jobs they've done totalling many days, I can't find a single fault with their professionalism either.

Location: N22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gas Safety Certificate

Done a gas safety certificate this morning. Very professional, great value for money and I have already received the certificate.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Leaking Tap

Repaired a leaking tap.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2021