Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Lower row of trees and tidy sides

Verified Review

Turned up on time on the day agreed. Team worked really hard doing a great job making sure they met the needs of 5 different properties. Took away all the waste and cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend to others.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Trimmed and reduced trees.

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding professional service from start to finish. The team were polite, punctual and tidy.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Cutting back apple tree, pruning and reshaping four large mature bushes.

Verified Review

Great company to deal with, punctual, polite and expert at what they do. Team of three carried out the work, disposed of a huge mass of offcuts and tidied up afterwards. They even hopped over the wall into next door’s garden to clear up branches from my tree that had fallen in there. Excellent service.

Location: B69
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

To cut down a huge Eucalyptus tree in my back garden.

Will and his team started the huge job of cutting down a Eucalyptus tree in my garden. It took them two days and we were so impressed with them as they worked so hard for the whole duration that they were with us. They cleaned up all the mess from cutting the tree down and everything I asked to be done, was done with no trouble! I would highly recommend them.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Trees cropped

Verified Review

Very efficient. Left things very tidy. My trees are very important to me and I only like to engage companies that I believe will look after them properly. I would not hesitate to recommend this company as ensuring the best treatment for your trees.

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tree pruning

Verified Review

If you are looking for a tree surgeon, look no further. Will and his team are professional reliable, great customer services. Price fair. I will definitely use the company again and very happy to recommend them. A very happy customer!

Location: B63
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cutting down 2 large conifers a spruce and a holly tree

Verified Review

I was really very pleased with the efficient way the job was carried out all the branches etc were cleared away and everything left tidy

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Taking 7 trees out and pruning others

Excellent job and very well done. Will and his team are very hard working polite lads were a pleasure to make tea for. Professional and cleared away everything. Very very pleased. Any damages were rectified satisfactorily. Would recommend them to anyone

Location: B31
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

2 trees cut and ground, another trimmed

Verified Review

Great job from the team. We agreed the price and scope of work and they carried out the work exactly as expected, no surprises. Communication from William was very good. They worked swiftly and the trees were down quickly, and they worked to clear debris as much as possible. Having hired a tree surgeon before (and got let down), the tree doctors team were in another league. They know what they are doing, they're professionals. I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to anyone. Thank you to William and the team.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Tree cutting

Nice guys, did a great job and would highly recommend.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: October 2020