Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of 3 small trees and stumps

Verified Review

Really impressed with Daniel’s work. He came to quote quickly and the job was completed within a few weeks of quoting. Daniel was very knowledgable, professional, removed all waste and left our garden tidy. Really happy with his service, will definitely use again in the future.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removed a large willow tree

Daniel and the team did a great job, would highly recommend. Knowledgeable, friendly, price as agreed and left the garden tidier than before!

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Several overgrown trees and shrubs cleared and disposed of. Advice given on what to clear and what to keep.

Verified Review

Really impressed with Daniel (The Treeman). We inherited a very overgrown garden with lots of trees, none of which I knew anything about ie species, age, condition etc. Daniel did exactly what I needed - spent time in the garden advising me on what was what, what to keep and what to clear, gave me a competitive quote and was patient and requoted as necessary while I changed my mind several times about what I wanted to do. He did a brilliant job on the trees but more than that he left the garden and the driveway cleaner than when he started. Amazing. Will definitely use him again.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

5 mature trees removed, one of which was 100 feet tall!

Verified Review

When he came to estimate, Daniel was evidently very knowledgeable about the tree types and the best method of felling within the confines of a suburban garden. Very polite and personable young man. He came today as arranged with his team and astonished me by their speed, professionalism and tidiness. 100% recommend with confidence.

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Felling of trees, poised stumps, shape tree, grinding

Verified Review

Daniel is very professional, throughout the quote process and the actual works. He is also competitive with the pricing and applies high standards of work.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of a couple trees in my back yard.

On time. Swift and wery clean. They know and enjoy there job. Big recommendation to anybody who needs a tree work.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removed large Beech

Verified Review

Highly recommend. We had a tree in a dangerous location that needed removing, very close to the house. It was clear that Daniel really knew what he was doing and we felt reassured throughout the whole process. The garden was left spotless, very impressed!

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Three trees felled, cleared away and all areas cleaned up.

Verified Review

Daniel and Victor did a marvellous job : professional, quick, clean and tidy. We were kept informed during lockdown. Daniel responded best to my initial enquiry in visiting us promptly and sending us a quote. End

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

5 large trees, 3 trimmed and 2 removed

Verified Review

The Tree Man did an amazing job dealing with some difficult trees located between several houses. Very efficient, tidy and polite. And most competitive price in the ~west London area. I would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removed large Yew Tree

Verified Review

Very impressed with Daniel. Flawlessly removed a dangerous leaning tree without disturbing any of the surroundings. Very friendly and polite team, highly recommend!

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: October 2020