Customer Reviews (1207)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New door fitted

Very quick, prompt and done well. Good workmanship.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New front door

Verified Review

The installer arrived on time and completed the work to an excellent standard. Can’t fault the quality of the door

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Two new front doors

Excellent work I am really impressed with everything from start to finish! James the fitter was amazing - He is a credit to 3 counties Ltd. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone! A huge thank you. ????Just saving up now to have the windows done.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement double glazing

Verified Review

High quality and the installation team were probably the best workmen we have had.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

They replace the door to excellent standards.

We had a fantastic experience from Sales to installation to Payment. Peter was polite and efficient did not overcharge and was sensitive to our budget demands. Installation was perfect with great attention to detail the end results look beautiful, payment was easy/quick and no hassle. Overall well 10/10 ! Great experience will not hesitate to use again. Thank you it seems they have a great team in place !!

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New windows in kitchen, bedroom and bathroom

Verified Review

Very good standard of work, really happy with the finished product which has transformed the rooms that the windows are in. Have used this company twice and found their standards always to be very high, pricing fair and treat customers as individuals and work with you to find best solutions. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Door and Side Panel fitted

Verified Review

Installation took place by 2 workmen, friendly and professional who did a good job which was completed in one afternoon. I did have a couple of minor issues but the customer service team dealt with these very swiftly. It was great to be able to reach someone on the other end of the phone who was friendly to talk to and keen to resolve my queries. I rarely post reviews but felt in this case I was happy to due to my overall experience. A big thank you to all those I dealt with, I am really pleased with the finish product and am now getting my dad to order a new door with Three Counties!

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of upvc windows

Verified Review

Work looks excellent and the guys who did the work were really friendly, informed and knew their stuff. The sales person was brief and knowledgeable and left me with confidence to place the business. They were not the cheapest option , not the most expensive either by a long way.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: February 2021
1.5

Install bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Very disappointed and living with doors that do not fit. We asked for prices for a door of certain height, Three Counties sent their surveyor round who then said we could have taller doors. He mismeasured by 35mm and the doors were fitted too low. They suggested we get the floor screeded at a slope, which we refused. They lifted the doors and removed parts. They were still fitting 20mm too low. They then made an aluminium bead which we have to live with. They chased payment rudely whilst the doors were not fit for purpose. 6 months to be sorted and £3500 for doors that will never fit.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Windows fitted all through the house

Verified Review

Could not be happier with the service and workmanship from three counties. We were kept informed about the whole job throughout and nothing was too much. Strongly recommended

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2020