Customer Reviews (535)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

CU movement and Sockets/Plugs installation

Verified Review

Good work done by Tony and his team. Professional electricians with sense of responsibility and cares for his reputation

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted new extractor fan in downstairs loo

Verified Review

Brilliant job - arrived on time - did the work quickly and efficiently and cleared up very well. Took all the rubbish away with them. They kept us informed at all stages and our appointment was moved forward due to a cancellation. Can not recommend them highly enough.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Double plug added, light on wall removed and BT telephone partially removed

Verified Review

Great team and very transparent communication. The guys were polite and honest. For example, they couldn't completely remove the BT wiring from my bedroom but I was promptly informed of this. All other work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. Tony even visited and you can tell he cares about his clients. I'm very impressed and now it's nice to know a trustworthy electrician for future work. 5/5

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

USB Wall Sockets Installation

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service provided by THS. Polite and professional team who answered the queries I had, showed they were very knowledgable. USB wall socket installation around the house done at an extremely high standard. To top it off, they were tidy and efficient! Couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a quick and reliable electrician!

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Getting power back on in parts of the house

Verified Review

Tony was professional and very polite. Fixed the problem quickly. Took effort to answer all my questions as well as tried to fix the plumbing problem. Very good experience.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fault finding

Exceptionally efficient and professional service. Quickly identified the fault. Delighted with the job and will certainly use again and recommend.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Moving light fittings and repairing dimmer switch.

Verified Review

Very pleasant men who came with full PPE and the work was done quickly, professionally and tidily. They took time to explain what kind of light fitting options I had as I wasn't sure about what I had selected. Tony Ha, the owner, was responsive and helped in getting an early date when requested. I hope to use them in the future and would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Emergency call out job for power restoration

Verified Review

THS were so efficient and quick when I called them with an emergency job. Totally professional service, didn’t leave until the job was completely finished and I was totally satisfied. Fantastic customer service.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Installed an oven and replace a socket

I’m so pleased I’ve found some great electricians. The guys that attended my appointment were so lovely, professional and tidy. They done such a great job and were happy to do other little jobs at such short notice. Thank you soo much xxx

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Hard wired oven connection

Quick response. Very professional and attention to detail. Happy to answer questions and check things. Clean and tidy work.. even cover shoes without asking! Highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020