Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio , steps and brick drawf walls

Verified Review

Eddie and his team are extremely professional and have a great understanding of what we wanted to achieve in our garden. Very punctual and clean working. Highly recommend.

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Redo driveway

Verified Review

Town and Country Landscape removed our old driveway which was crumbling and damaged, then laid a new driveway for us, complete with new flower bed at one edge. They provided us with a range of options to suit our requirements and the resulting driveway is fantastic. It looks even better than we hoped for. They were polite, considerate and tidy at all times and could not have made the experience easier. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replace old drive with new one.

Eddie fully understood what was required and faithfully stuck to our plans. He and his team worked diligently and effectively to complete the job. The job was completed pretty much on budget and whenever a problem arose, Eddie provided a couple of solutions and gave us the choice. Eddie also provided some post completion services to adjust for adverse weather conditions. Satisfied with the skill set and finish.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Design and construction of a terraced garden

Verified Review

We had an ordinary and very sloping garden with hardly any flat area of grass to put a chair on. Eddie Carey, the company owner could see immediately how the garden could be transformed into a beautiful terraced garden. This involved building a low brick wall to separate two areas of the lawn with steps leading down to our summer house where they constructed a new large patio. We now have a very useful and delightful garden. Eddie’s son Eddie junior and co-worker Ashley did the majority of the work with Alex the bricklayer building the wall. The quality of their work was excellent.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Excavating and laying new block paved driveway

Verified Review

Overall, extremely pleased. Work needed to be done quickly for new car port installation, and the two Eddies obliged - working during worst possible months of Nov and Dec. Rain did delay things, but they persevered and were here whenever weather permitted. Original price needed revising once the amount of work was fully realised, but we were fully informed and were happy with final price. Excavated part of garden and bank, built a retaining wall and installed driveway. Very happy with final result. Would certainly recommend them.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replace garden patio and path

Verified Review

Eddie turned up on time, worked quickly, professionally, always tidied up after themselves, and the end result was excellent. Couldn't fault the work done

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden Patio

Couldn’t recommend this company enough, from turning up to price the job when Eddie said he would, to being here ready to work first thing in the morning over the past 3 days and advising on his thoughts throughout the work being carried out. Punctual, fair price, fantastic service and genuine people, couldn’t ask for more! Thank you

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Driveway block paving

Verified Review

Job was started on time. Great communication from the company. Finished to a great standard, giving options and suggestions along the way. Every day, the drive was cleared and tools put aside. Very friendly and polite workmen. Thoroughly recommend to all.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New patio, shed base and garden turf

Eddie and the team did a great job and worked really hard especially in the heat we've just had. Amazing and I am really pleased with the end result.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Old front garden, concrete path and rear patio area replaced with beautiful cobbled block paving.

Verified Review

Recently moved to a house where the front garden was a combination of grass and a concrete path; the rear of the property was broken concrete with some grass and ugly hardstandings. We were keen to have off street parking and to make the rear of the garden more usable as a patio area. Eddie and his team were super helpful, friendly, hard-working and always on time. We agreed a price and timeframe, the work was done on schedule to a very high standard. Eddie’s suggestions were spot on. We couldn’t be happier with the work and are enjoying have the best driveway on the street!

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: January 2020