Customer Reviews (396)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Getting rid of a rat from my property

Verified Review

Daren knows his stuff and quickly identified how the rat was getting into my property. The problem was sorted quickly and easily and I would highly recommend TPC.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Mole catching

Verified Review

What great service! Friendly, reliable, prompt. Would recommend Daren to anyone looking for someone to sort out their pests!

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Thought I had rats but was birds

Verified Review

Daren came out within a few hours to check the loft for rats - very thorough and efficient assessment of all the property and outside areas. Discovered birds looking to nest in tumble dryer vent and renewed broken cover same day. Very pleasant, experienced and professional. Would recommend and use again if necessary.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of two live bee colonies from the building.

Verified Review

The work was done very efficiently and neatly. And all signs of the work were completely cleared up. A first-rate job.

Location: OX18
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Sorted out mice issue

Verified Review

Darren is a very competent individual and gave a great service.

Location: Alresford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Eradicate mice

Verified Review

Darren is a lovely guy and very competent! Id recommend him and use him again

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removing moles

Verified Review

Excellent and effective service as experienced on previous occasions.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Blocking entrance to house/roof and working to ensure the problem doesn't recur

Verified Review

Daren was very thorough and professional, giving lots of helpful advice to try to eradicate the problem.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Pest Control

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and professional. Quickly identified and sorted our pest problem.

Location: Alresford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Humane dispatch of resident rat.

Verified Review

Daren was excellent in all aspects of the job. His analysis, advice and execution of the work were performed with skill and in a pleasant manner.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: March 2021