Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Deep (spring) clean with oven cleaning

Verified Review

Valentyna and her staff were very friendly and cheerful and extremely professional. They responded to my enquiry extremely quickly, and were able to do the job on the same day as the estimate. The cleaning was really thorough and done to a really high standard. Would recommend without hesitation

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning house and sofa

Verified Review

We use Valentina Cleaning and Maintenance Services regularly. The quality of the work and reliability is excellent.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Deep clean of house

Verified Review

Valentina's was outstanding! I am so happy with the work from the team; they were so thorough; I feel like I have a brand new house - it sparkles! Would recommend to EVERYONE. Thorough, meticulous, professional, friendly - brilliant!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Full builders and pre occupation clean

Verified Review

Great team, turned up on time, completed within a day and is as very satisfied with the service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Sofa and Rug Clean

Verified Review

Andrew provides an excellent service. He is very professional, friendly and carried out the work to a very high standard. He even came out to do a free estimate to check if he was able to clean the type of sofa and rug we have and came back the next day for the clean - as we needed the work done quite urgently. The price was more than others quoted but I was happy to pay extra as I felt reassured Andrew knew what he was doing, was reputable and would do a thorough job!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Cleaning a one-bedroom flat, including carpet cleaning, to prepare it for sale

Verified Review

Prompt service and a very good job. The flat is pristine and the team managed to remove some bad stains on the carpet. Thank you!

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

End-of-tenancy cleaning service

Hi Valentyna, just wanted to let you know I was so happy for the excellent cleaning service you provided to me. The lady from estate agency who did the checkout was the same that did the check-in and mentioned to me that the flat was much cleaner than when I moved in 3 years ago. Thank you so much.. A job very well done.. Keep well. Take care.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Valentina Cleaning and Maintenance Services to Richmond. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2015 and their current review average is 10. Valentina Cleaning and Maintenance Services specialise in Cleaning Services services.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Deep clean of the flat

Verified Review

Both cleaners were professional and polite. They did a fantastic job cleaning our flat which was spotless in the end. They worked really hard and were here for a while to ensure that the job was complete. I would definitely recommend this service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

3 Floor townhouse carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Andrew was very thorough and successfully removed even the most stubborn stains from all carpets throughout the house.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020