Customer Reviews (309)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sweeping chimney for log burner

Verified Review

Ben was on time, really proffessional and very friendly. The sweep was carried out with no mess and the log burner is now working to the very best again! Highly recommend getting your chimney swept more often

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

Always does a fantastic job, our log burner was left spotless as well.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

..chimney swept

Verified Review

..not only did he sweep the chimney but I swear the whole surrounding area seemed cleaner than before!! very efficient and gave some helpful advice too. Will definately be our regular sweep from now on*

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Chimney Sweep

Verified Review

Any great job by Ben. This is the second year running Ben has swept our Chimney. He also gave lots of advice with regards to getting a burner fitted. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Chimney swept - open fire

Verified Review

I’ve used Ben for the past 3 years now; he always does a great job. Friendly, tidy and always willing to provide advice.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

My chimney was unblocked

Verified Review

Ben did a fantastic job. He is very professional and superinformative. He is also kind and honest. At first the issue seemed unsolvable, but his experience and tenacity ensured a very positive result. He gave us back our fireplace a couple of days before Christmas so that we can now enjoy the fire in the holidays. Very very grateful. Paola

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Chimneys inspected and swept. Wood burner flue inspected and swept

Verified Review

First time using Van Dyke and very impressed, very professional, spent a lot of time preparing which kept mess to a minimum. Well priced, very COVID aware and safe. Will definitely be using again, highly recommend.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

Top work from Ben. Politest and tidiest trade we have ever met. So impressed with service and attitude. Would not hesitate to recommend and will be using him every year from now on.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick, helpful and no fuss. Thoroughly recommend ??

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

This is the 3rd year we have used ben and I would not hesitate to recommend him, he is extremely helpful, gives good advice and is a rare find

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2020