Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wallpaper for feature wall

Verified Review

Excellent job, really impressed with the quality and expertise of Daniel’s work. I would certainly recommend Daniel. I look forward to booking more decorating work with Daniel in the future.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Lounge

Verified Review

Work done to a high standed . Clean and tidy . This is the second time we have used Daniel and his team Always pleased with the finish.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Office repainted

Verified Review

Very neat and tidy painting. Friendly staff. Speedy service and kept in communication. Really accommodated our requirements. Went above and beyond and helped touch up/tidy up areas that he felt needed attention. At the end of the job, office left clean and tidy. Overall, very pleased - will use again and will recommend. Thank you, Daniel and your team.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painting of church toilets

Verified Review

Excellent work completed to the highest standard at a very fair price. We asked Daniel back to do the church toilets this year, having been so pleased with his painting last year of other parts of the church building. Daniel was once again the ideal contractor for us, responding promptly to all queries and communications. There was no occasion in the process of quoting and getting the work done when we were unable to get hold of Daniel to check or talk things through.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Painting Double height Hallway with intricate Woodwork and library

Verified Review

Second time they've been round - as usual very polite, good work ethic and great job. I was particularly nervous about a wall mural being wallpapered onto 2 of the downstair hallway wall due to the cost of the wallpaper, but Daniel made sure to handle it with care. Chris, Steph and Jordan who work Daniel are all great and do a very job. Highly recommend!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Painted kitchen, living room and dining area

Verified Review

So happy with the work Daniel and his team carried out. I’d had a new kitchen out in and the walls were a mess. They worked so hard to get the job completed. It looks like new and to show home standard. I can highly recommend Daniel and would absolutely use his comp any again - thank you!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Feature wall paper to bedrooms, dining room and hallway

Verified Review

Very pleased with the works done the finished results are excellent. Excellent quality, advice and very tidy.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painting Inside and outside buildings

Verified Review

Daniel and team have done work fo us before and did an excellent job Service first class, reliable and courteous.. All worked carried out meticulously and completed to a very high standard. Definitely recommend

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Painting of 2 large reception rooms and small cloakroom

Verified Review

3rd time have used them since February; excellent team of Steph, Jordan and Chris led by Daniel. Really organised, friendly and always making sure you know where they are in terms of what's being done. Honestly can't thank them enough!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Complete redecoration of bungalow - interior, exterior, garage and boundary wall

Verified Review

From the moment I asked Daniel to quote, I knew that this was a professional company, who took pride in their work and in ensuring that the customer is entirely happy with the job that they do. The bungalow was unoccupied, so I just handed the keys over and left his team to get on with it. Advice given, and communication throughout, was excellent, and the quality of the work done, first class. As for the team of Daniel, Chris, Steph and Jordan - you couldn't ask for better. They were polite, cheery, and just great people. I have no hesitation in thanking and recommending them all.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: August 2020