Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changed a Maxi boiler to a Worcester combi boiler

Verified Review

Clearly very experienced. Did a great job removing the old boiler and water tank and replaced it with a new Worcester Combi boiler. Left everything clean and tidy and were very helpful with everything. I did a lot of research and I am glad I chose Warm for Life.

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Conventional boiler replaced with combi boiler

I was delighted with the service provided. They took a great deal of trouble at the quote stage to ensure that I got just what I wanted and did their best to alleviate my fears about spreading the virus while they were in the house. A minor oversight on the day was rectified cheerfully within 24 hours when I notified them of it.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Annual Boiler service

Verified Review

I have used this Company before and they are reliable and honest.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

Offered to turn up earlier than expected. Nice surprise.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Central Heating Pump

Verified Review

Professional, friendly and very swift service. I will definitely recommend and use again! I called at 9.30am in need of a new pump, and was happy to be scheduled in for 1pm the following day. Mark was able to carry out the work on the same day just a few hours after my call due to finishing another job early - the house is warm again and I am very pleased! Thank you!

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

New combination boiler fitted and old system removed

Verified Review

All of the guys were really friendly and professional at all times. We were worried about the shower pressure moving from a pump to combination boiler, so Russ came out and measured the pressure for us, to give us confidence. It all works really well and shower a good pressure, this was very important to us. We like the Bosch app to change the temperature of the rooms. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace LH Hydrobloc

Verified Review

Brilliant service and professional work. Very quick response and friendly workman. Definitely 10 out of 10 for everything. Can recommend highly. ??

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

After having my old boiler serviced they suggested that the boiler should be replaced due to it's age. Good lead time after they gave me a quote (about three weeks). The quality of work was really good and very friendly engineers. I think their pricing is really good. As I compared with other companies and I found them to be the cheapest for a high quality Worcester Bosch boiler. I would recommend these guys and likely to use they for any other future needs.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Boiler including moving the Flu on the roof

Verified Review

Warm4life came quickly after our boiler stopped working, they explained our options and answered any questions we had. They they turned up on time, were very efficient at completing the various aspects of the job; explained how to use the boiler, help setup controls on our mobile phones, made sure everything worked, answered all our questions and left everywhere neat and tiday.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler and gas fires service

Verified Review

Brilliant! Very impressed with the thorough service. Very efficient, professional and friendly. All my gas appliances are purring like a cat! ??

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: November 2020