Customer Reviews (289)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full new gas central heating/hot water/boiler installed; old el immersion/storage heaters removed

Verified Review

The standard of work far exceeded my expectations!! Efficient, professional, seriously experienced, reliable, trustworthy and FAST! Good teamwork too; job completed fully in just two days! Simply the best. I recommend further (& already have done), without hesitation. THANK YOU, Dagmar (a very satisfied customer)

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace central heating, boiler-radiators and pipe work.

Verified Review

Very happy with all the work that was carried out. Both the fitters, Rhys and Dan were polite, considerate, professional, and tidy. Every one that I had contact with, was helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service. Everywhere left clean and tidy. Workmen friendly and professional

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New central heating

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work and fitters

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full gas central heating

Verified Review

The work was carried out in an extremely professional manner; the staff were polite and friendly making the whole experience better than it might have been. The job was carried out quickly and efficiently, and they cleared up after themselves removing all rubbish from the site. I am very pleased!

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler renewal

Verified Review

Excellent job without fuss.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace boiler and rewire and update the system to a modern standard/compliance.

Verified Review

Excellent job very effeciently executed. It had all been planned to the nth degree and was all completed in one day. They worked constantly from 8am until nearly 7 in the evening. The new system was then explained together with set up of the timer etc.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install Worcester boiler, immersion tank, trv's.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, all carried out to schedule.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gas central heating new boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Lovely guys Rhys and Dan, tidy helpful couldn’t of asked for anyone better so polite and considerate and fantastic workers

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete new central heating system with new boiler and radiators

Verified Review

EXCELLENT. Didn't know what to expect as we did not choose the Company ourselves. Work was done under one of the Government grant schemes. Professional from start to finish. Family Business. Had to remove a very old system ...re-site new boiler... install all new pipe work and radiators.   The surveyor was very helpful. Explained the options and took our wishes into account.  They installed a quality Worcester Bosch boiler. All very neat and tidy.  Minimum disruption. Moved furniture as needed and replaced carpets and furniture when finished.  They happily answered our questions .Would recommend 5*

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: March 2021