Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New conservatory with tilled roof

I must say the two lads from we We-fit did a very professional job when constructing Our conservatory, they were very polite, and answered any queries we had. Me and my wife was very pleased with the finished Work. We would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced 3 windows and a door

Verified Review

Great job at a good price.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New windows

Verified Review

Very pleased with service would recomend

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New windows and composite door

No comments given.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New porch

Verified Review

Second job they have done for me - Cannot recommend them highly enough. Brilliant.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New bay window and porch

Verified Review

An excellent job from start to completion, fitters turned up on time, put a full days work in, no messing on mobile phones,no "fag" breaks, non stop all day. Left not a scrap of debris, Friendly and totally competent, what a great team. Super job, thank you. Please feel free to publish this feedback

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New composite door and side screens

Brilliant job looks so nice

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.25

New doors and windows

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the standard of work. My house looks beautiful. The guys were very reliable and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: Longbridge
Reviewed in: August 2019
0

No work carried out

Verified Review

Some work was carried out in May 2018, which was fine, I.E. Anthracite front windows and an anthracite composite front garage door. Very disappointingly, the arched porch unit that was also contracted to be fitted has not been delivered or fitted in over a year of waiting. Consequently, I have cancelled the remainder of the contract recently and had to get another company to supply and fit the porch, which is on order from the same manufacturers. I have had no apology or genuine explanation or acknowledgement of the cancellation from Les Skidmore.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fitted new front door.

Verified Review

Excellent trader. Turned up at the time they quoted. Did the job as stated with minimum of fuss and mess. Tidied up after themselves. Front door looks great. Price was the best quote I got - cannot recommend them enough!!!

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: May 2019