Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Small porch replastered and some exterior repairs

Verified Review

They arrived on time each day and did a full days work. It was not the easiest of jobs as the cottage is tiny and and Simon isn't! But the finished work is good, there were one or two tweeks but Simon happily came back to ensure the finished job was to my satisfaction. They cleaned up as best they could each day and swept and swilled the road outside. Nice people

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New plasterboard on bedroom ceiling and repair cracks

Excellent job, really nice pleasant people. Left the place very clean and tidy. Would definitely use them again

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Plastering 5 bedrooms ceilings as well as family bathroom ceiling plus landing ceiling and study ceiling.

Verified Review

Brilliant no artex any more ! Very good plastering. Simon did what he said he would do! Can’t ask for more than that. Very professional.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Render and paint gable end wall

Verified Review

Simon and his team did exactly what they said they would a do and when they said they would do it, communications were easy and the workmanship was superb. I would have no hesitation in reccommending them and have asked them to quote on further work needed.

Location: Minehead
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Render a wall

Verified Review

We had some building work done earlier this year and a part of that was having a partial part of the front wall rendered. We wanted to match the render that was already present on the house. The original builder made a bit of a hash of the job so I contacted Simon at Wellington Plasterers and I don't regret that in any way. From day one he was very polite and professional. The work was finished to a very high standard and he was always very punctual. I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending to anyone. A big thumbs up from me.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Plastered whole kitchen

Verified Review

All walls and ceiling re plastered and finished to a very high standard, polite and friendly guys and everything cleaned when finished.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: February 2021
7.25

Re-plastering most walls and ceilings in a renovated house

Verified Review

Incredibly efficient work done, always with the aim of achieving the full job in the fastest time possible. Gave input on timescale as well as advice often without being asked, which made for very easy planning on my part. Came back to fill a few cracks after a little bit of movement in this 30s house with lath walls. Fast, efficient trader experience with a good finish to show for it.

Location: Minehead
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Plaster ceiling down stairs and hall

Verified Review

Excellent service, good finish.

Location: Wellington
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Artex ceilings skimmed

Verified Review

Excellent job and very happy with the result. Arrived on time, friendly and hard working. I told him that I was not going to keep the carpets which is why I gave only 6 for tidiness Will definitely use again in the future.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Plastering walls and ceiling of walk in wardrobe

Verified Review

Friendly efficient service

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: June 2020