“The fitters did a great job, however upon installation it was apparent one of the windows was incorrect. At that point, the sales rep was fully aware of his mistake in the miscommunication when placing the order. After couple of months of chasing, shockingly the manager confirmed that his team did not make an error, yet the signed contract tells a different story. Unfortunately due to my unfortunate post sale experience, I have lost trust in the company.”
Verified by Staff
– Customer in London ( 1 ) 27 July 2017
Response from Wembley Windows (S.C.) Ltd:
At Wembley Windows, we pride ourselves on customer service and have established our good name as a result of this. I was very sorry to read your negative feedback, whereby you claim that we had not fulfilled our contract to your liking. Having investigated the matter it has been brought to my attention, that there was a time delay for which I apologise. At the time a goodwill gesture was offered to you by my General Manager for a free replacement window. I have tried several times by telephone and email to contact you as this offer is still open to you. Should you wish to replace the window, please do not hesitate to contact the office.