Customer Reviews (197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Artificial Grass laid

Verified Review

An excellent job done. The guys were very tidy and cleared up as the job progressed. They were very polite and adhered to all Covid policies. I would HIGHLY recommend this company.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To install a large circle of ‘dog friendly’ artificial grass in a mainly gravel beachside garden.

Verified Review

Absolutely 1st rate job. From initial contact to completion, Richard and the team provided a brilliant service. Richard informed us of the options (without any pressure). On the day the grass was installed, he and the team worked hard and completed the job quickly and to a very high standard. All work was done with great care and on completion they meticulously raked, swept and ‘tweeked’ the area, and even other parts of the garden they hadn’t even touched, for any tiny bits of debris. The dogs are also very happy with their new garden.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Old lawn taken up and artificial turf laid.

Verified Review

Punctual, arrived as agreed, very tidy, friendly, completed as per quote.,

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Removing existing grass, preparing the ground and laying artificial grass

Verified Review

Richard and his team are very professional, meticulous and friendly. The end result is fantastic and they clean up after. Would not use anybody else.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

New Grass laid

Verified Review

Very impressed with the finished product. Professional to the end, and looks fantastic!

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Remove old lawn and install new artificial grass

After a leather jacket infestation in my lawn, I thought it was time for a change. From the initial site visit through to installation Richard was extremely helpful. Richard and his team were very professional, friendly and hard working, they clean up after each day. We are very pleased with the finished product and would certainly recommend West Sussex Artificial Grass.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove old turf and replace with artificial grass at front of property

Verified Review

Richard and the team turned up onsite at the agreed time of 09:00 - 09:30am and completed all the work by 12:30pm. They were clean and tidy and left the front of the house as they found it. Really pleased with the work done. The artificial grass looks lovely and maintenance is easy. We would definitely recommend West Sussex Artificial Grass to anyone.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Laying artificial grass

Verified Review

Richard came to price the job and was polite and very professional. We needed new grass and a raised flower bed, the quote was very reasonable. The works were completed in good time and done to a very high standard. We are very happy with Richard and his teams works and would highly recommend them.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Artificial lawn laid

Verified Review

The rear garden was a complete mess, made worse by our pet dog. Richard was extremely knowledgeable and was able to give best advice on products to use to tackle the job .He and his colleagues were very professional and efficient the whole job was carried out in just 1 1/2 days with no real disruption. He gave good advice on aftercare. He took away all rubbish including some extras .Repositioned garden shed to save me the job. All round delighted with finished job.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

West Sussex Artificial Grass has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Steyning specialising in Landscaping services.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: February 2021