Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Westwood Scaffolding Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Ramsgate specialising in Scaffolding services.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Scaffold erected to front of house and side for repairs and decoration

Verified Review

Some one named Tristan came and gave me a price for the scaffold (which I thought very reasonable) came the day agreed erected the scaffold very quickly and before leaving made that I was happy and that the work done was all I required.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

RePointing of brick work.

Verified Review

Westwood was recommended to us, and did not disappoint. Polite, Tidy and helpful.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Roofing works.

A easy process from start to end. Very helpful, polite and respectful team, I would use them again if need be and would recommend.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Roof works scaffolding

Verified Review

Really accommodating, reliable, clean and respectful of the area they lived in.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Erected scaffolidng for roof repair

I just wanted to say a big thank you for such a quick turn around on removing the scaffolding, despite the lack of notice and long journey. The two guys who came were lovely, polite, chatty, and worked quickly and quietly. It was very much appreciated.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Scaffold to the front of house to reach the chimney.

Verified Review

Team were efficient and tidy, polite and courteous. The scaffold is sound and good to use. Would recommend this firm.

Location: Margate
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Decoration

Verified Review

Really happy with the service provided by Westwood scaffolding, this was for decoration to my grandmothers house and the team were very kind and considerate of her. Also the painter/decorator we used was extremely impressed with the scaffold and said he would use again for future works.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Roofing works.

Verified Review

A easy process from start to end. Very helpful, polite and respectful team, I would use them again if need be and would recommend.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Scaffolding for maintenance

Verified Review

Westwood Scaffolding are a very reliable company, the scaffold was erected to an excellent standard and complied and conformed to all regulations.

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: October 2018