Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Building a Gazebo, a garden feature, planting trees and constructing a vegetable plot.

Verified Review

Joe and Barry did a very good job of building a Gazebo, Garden Feature, Vegetable plot and planting a lot of trees. Joe always responded quickly to any requests for quotes or any other questions, we found that he is very up-front and very straight forward to deal with. They were always very cheerful and helpful and always cleared up afterwards - something that was really appreciated. I would recommend them and I would certainly employ them again.

Location: BA12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Astroturf

Verified Review

Wiltshire landscapes and his team truly transformed my garden. It was patio all over slopping towards the top, now I have a fully level garden which is AstroTurfed and it looks absolutely beautiful, I can’t thank these guys enough. They work to such a high standard and are a delight to have working. Very professional, Highly recommend.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Wiltshire Landscapes has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Melksham specialising in Landscaping services.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Completely re done our back garden

Verified Review

The guys are amazing, really enjoyed having them work on our garden. The work completed was above our expectations, we would recommend Joe and his guys with no hesitation. In fact I will be getting Joe back round to sort out front garden out. Top lads and top quality work. Thanks guys you did an amazing job.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Excellent - nothing too much to oblige - very courteous. Excellent - once again.

Verified Review

The workers were very punctual - excellent garden services. Great company - best ever.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Extending existing patio.

Verified Review

Joe and his team did a great job laying a small extension to our garden patio. The existing slabs colour was well matched and we are very pleased with the result.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Dug out the front and back garden then laid a patio front and back

Verified Review

I can highly recommend joe and his team as they have done fantastic work in transforming our garden . Very accommodating nothing was to much trouble even though it was a mission of a job

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Laying fake grass on patio, made it higher and looks perfect.

No comments given.

Location: Wilts
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Extend existing patio

Verified Review

We would not hesitate in using Joey and his team again. We were more than satisfied with their excellent and professional service. We changed our spec on the day and this was accomadated. The team are very personable and very easy to get on with. But they know what they are doing.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New turf

Verified Review

Very friendly and reliable Arrived nice and early Competed work to satisfaction and very tidy. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: June 2020