Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced 3 double glazed windows

Verified Review

Replaced 3 windows, one being a leaded light bay window and one a frosted bathroom unit in our loft extension

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

2 sealed window units replaced, 1 patio door sealed unit replaced

Verified Review

I have used Window Doctor before and was very impressed so was happy to have them do some more work, I am happy to recommend them

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed draughty patio door

Excellent service and price. Adjusted door and replaced weather strips quickly and efficiently. I was prepared to have a new door but this was not necessary. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced damaged double glazed window.

Verified Review

Good and speedy service.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Misted panel in bay windows replaced (leaded upstairs)

Excellent service. Prompt and pleasant. Spent time taking careful instructions and ensuring that the leading matched the adjacent panels.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Door lock and handle repair/replace.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Window lock replaced

On time. Efficient.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement double glazed windows

Verified Review

The work was carried out in line with the quote. They turned up promptly on the days they said they would and the new windows look great.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Back door had dropped and wouldn't lock.

Very prompt and efficient.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Window Repair

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, friendly would definitely use again

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: June 2020