Customer Reviews (194)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a large window with integrated blinds

Verified Review

Really pleased with our new window. It was installed without any problem and the engineer was friendly, polite . Great care was taken with leaving everything clean.

Location: MK2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

New front door

Verified Review

Excellent service and excellent installation

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement windows and french doors

Verified Review

A fantastic service from the quotation and survey by Karl right through to the fit by Ryan. Ryan was extremely polite and professional, he worked really quickly and efficiently making sure he took care of the surrounding areas when working. I would definitely recommend them. Also fantastic service from the ladies when making my payment and booking the installation.

Location: MK2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Windows and Door

Verified Review

Excellent - R was on time on time. Skill amazing, the fitting and finishing by him outstanding. R cleaned up everything including the driveway.

Location: MK17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing the front door

Used this company a few times, they have done a good job again

Location: MK2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removal of patio doors and installation of French doors

Verified Review

It’s the second time I have used this company and as per first time I could not recommend this family run business enough. They sell high quality products that are fitted to a high standard and could not fault a thing

Location: M
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of two windows

Verified Review

Excellent service. I had contacted other suppliers who promised to come back to me and did not. Windoor replied very promptly and organised a survey within a couple of days. I was kept well informed of timings and the work was completed to a very high stand. I would have no hesitation in recommending Windoor or using them again.

Location: MK5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supplying and installing composite door and side panel.

Verified Review

An all round good experience for me. They kept me informed throughout the ordering process. Their price was competitive. Their installer, Ryan, was excellent. I am very satisfied with the end result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

Location: MK6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bathroom window

Very professional, great work very clean and tidy and would definitely recommend. Always kept informed on what was going on with dates and times etc. Will definitely use again

Location: MK1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of stable door

Great service from start to finish

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: January 2021