Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace 5 dormer windows.

Verified Review

What an amazing job window wise have done. Right from your first visit to the measure-up and Leon and Shaun installing it’s been first class. The impression is one of a professional company but also approachable and friendly. Leon and Shaun were incredibly efficient and did a really neat and tidy job, leaving each room cleaner than when they started! Many thanks to you all

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Windows and french doors installed

Had windows and doors replaced excellent service from the ordering right through to the fitting. Real clean tidy workers really pleased with work done.

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of sash windows

I can't fault the service and workmanship throughout. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted 5 windows

Excellent job, arrived at the time they said, worked carefully clearing up any mess and without damagong anything, final finish is very good. Very happy.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of two sets of patio doors

Verified Review

We found Windowise following a personal recommendation by a tradesman I have known for many years. Our patio door fitters were Chris, Leon and Mitchell, who worked straight through the day to fit two sets of patio doors. They were polite, tidy and took pride in doing a great job. We are delighted with the end results and we wouldn't hesitate to use this company again or to recommend it.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement of windows and external doors

Verified Review

Rather than moving, we decided to refurbish our house in Chipperfield, and part of the works involved the replacement of the existing windows and doors, and the insertion of tri-folding doors to the kitchen; we were recommended to Window Wise Company Limited by our Contractor; we dealt with Christian Metcalf who was polite and efficient, as were his installers; the works were completed to a high standard, and we are delighted by the result; I do not hesitate to recommend this firm;

Location: WD4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting new composite door.

Verified Review

We ordered and had fitted a new composite door. Service always polite and friendly. Door was very high quality and the team who fitted it were outstanding. I would recommend wholeheartedly.

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Window keys

Verified Review

Thank you Window Wise, for your help after I lost my window key. I replacement was brought round to my flat (by an employee who lived nearby) within a few hours of my phone call to them. An excellent service, above and beyond.

Location: WD5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement windows and doors to a bungulow

I found Window-Wise very professional from first meeting with Christian and Bruce. I used this company to install new windows/doors at a property I own and rent out. When the windows were made the fitters Chris and Mitchell arrived at the agreed time and were both first class in their installation work. All old windows were taken away and no mess was left. We are delighted with the installation and my tenant notice a tremendous difference as no draughts from the windows and bungalow is much warmer. They also anticipate a reduction in their energy bill. So I certainly recommend this company.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Panoramic sliding doors

Verified Review

From start to finish we found them really professional. Have good advice about what doors to go for, and the installation went smoothly. I would highly recommend

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: November 2020