Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bespoke wooden windows and porch

Verified Review

Fantastic quality windows and highly professional. Could not be more pleased.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Replacement windows ( combination of bay and sash) 7 in total

Verified Review

Very pleased with the overall quality and style of the windows. They were able to replicate the existing original Victorian windows but bringing up to date with double glazing etc in a very sympathetic manner to the period of our property which was exactly what we were after.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Double doors fitted and a window installed

Very well executed. Pleased with results. Second time of using Woodland and would do so again.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

2 Edwardian casement bays, 1 bathroom and 1 bedroom window

Verified Review

From initial consultation to installation, Woodland Windows have been exceptionally professional. The quality of workmanship is first class. The installation team were a pleasure to have around. At the end of each day they would leave the house clean and tidy. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Our new windows are beautiful and the envy of our neighbours!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New sash windows + double doors.

Verified Review

Efficient, tidy, great job helpful + polite workmen.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of 24 windows on Victorian property

Verified Review

Excellent craftsmen and windows. The guys were tidy, polite and mindful the work was intrusive and noisy during lockdown and home working. Woodlands accommodated my particular taste in terms of style and colour and my changing my mind on a number of occasions. They kept me informed throughout the construction process, were friendly, easy to deal with and were competitive in terms of pricing. The windows are constructed in Kingston and we were shown around the workshop. I felt it was important to support a local business during the pandemic and have not been disappointed.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Woodland Of Kingston has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Kingston upon Thames specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

Excellent quality of materials and craftsmanship. The work was carried out as per schedule and per estimate. This is a first class company.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Large window in loft large window in bedroom

Verified Review

We always use Woodland of kingston because of the craftsmanship, knowledge, reliability and they are really lovely people!

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New double glazed windows

Verified Review

Excellent standards, timeliness, and quality

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020