Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete refurbishment of family bathroom

Verified Review

Friendly, competent and reliable. They worked diligently and thoroughly keeping me informed throughout. Highly recommended

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted a new ensuite and a downstairs shower room

Verified Review

Yates Property Services are an amazing company. Hard working and very professional the team completed the work to a high standard. We were very pleased with the results. A firm to be highly recommended

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removed and disposed of old Kitchen and fitted new

Verified Review

Roy is one of those unusual tradesmen who does exactly what he says he is going to do when he says he's going to do it. Very courteous and professional at all times. Excellent commutation. Price was exactly as agreed at outset. Standard of work is very very good. Always helpful and understand of any last minute changes. I rate Roy very highly and will use him again and look forward to it.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Refitted a new utility room

Verified Review

Roy and team did an amazing job, removing and fitting a new utility room. They repositioned pipe work without any hassle for the washing machine and did a great job tiling the whole room. Nothing was an issue for them including having to replace some unexpected rotten floor boards. The standard of finish was top notch and they made sure the house was kept spotless. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Kitchen Fitted

We asked Roy and sons to fit a new kitchen for us. They attended our property quickly and gave a fair quote. They showed up when they said they would; did the job they said they would; for the price they said they would. The whole thing was completely to a very high standard, and Roy came up with creative solutions to fix problems in our kitchen design. We were kept informed as to the progress the whole time. They were professional and courteous at all times. I would highly recommend them and we are certainly going to be using them in the future. Superstars!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitted kitchen

These guys were great. They got on with the work and cleaned up afterwards.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

6 x internal door fitting

Verified Review

Found this business on the CheckaTrade website. Very pleased I picked them. Great work. On time and on budget. Highly recommended

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Dismantle and discard 2 large water storage tanks in garden

Verified Review

Wonderful company - I always know what they do an excellent job at a very fair price

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bathroom re fit

Verified Review

I decided to update my Victorian house a year ago. Long story short I unearthed a lot of issues to deal with and ended up renovating it all. I was out of my depth really and if it wasnt for Roy and his team I genuinely would have struggled to move the work forward. They are doing all the work - refitting the kitchen and bathroom , painting rooms, flooring, garden building a new fireplace. They have done it all because they are extremely reliable, supportive and the quality of their work is excellent. I genuinely wouldnt have been able to do this work without their support and guidance.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

I can't praise these men enough Roy has also done a lot of extra small and big jobs for me at no mention of money. They're a wonderful family team At the time they done the stairs and hall I was trying to clear the patio and straight away Roy to take away the rubbish it ended up being Three van loads and Two trips absolutely fantastic team. Last week my toilet got blocked I phoned Roy they were a long way away so they came on their way home from work and sorted in no time. I never had to use builders before You won't regret choosing this family team

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: February 2020