“Poor, un professional make do, not what was ordered and bodged up from start to finish have had to pay other traders to partial level floor up and refit skirting. Builders asking for money all the time. If I had the money I would knock it down and start again but the cost of this was from my retirement fund and was for us to enjoy our retirement in something to be proud of. Drains left leaking smelling for a month had 4 attempts to get it right which they did eventually marks on window frame covered up with marker pen big cracks appearing in all joints in the ceiling door handles not level etc.”
Verified by Staff
– Customer in Worksop ( 1 ) 28 May 2018
Response from Yorkshire Conservatories Ltd:
I’m very disappointed with this feed back. If there was an issue with any of the works carried out the customer should call us and it will be rectified, up to now no one as called us. There was a problem with the soil pipe which was rectified when we went back to put his flags down which he ordered himself and we had to wait 4 weeks hence builders asking for payment. The was not our fault, his own materials had to be waited for also I see there is no mention of 11 square meters of Indian stone fitted free of charge. Unfortunately we cannot please everyone.