Customer Reviews (288)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Old pipe work

Verified Review

A fantastic job, and a great team too. A value for money, would definitely recommend and use them again! Thanks so much.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Valve replacement

Verified Review

Fast response, efficient and reasonably priced

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Adjust gas pipe

Verified Review

Excellent trades people. On time with the latest tools very professional.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced Boiler

Verified Review

My old boiler gave me lots of problems and Ashley came out originally to help with this. He recommended getting a new boiler, and I am glad I did. Ashley and the team were great. Turned up on time and were quick, efficient and polite. They tidied up very well afterwards and I am very pleased with the work that they did.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove a Vaillant boiler and replace with a Worcester Bosch 8000 life 30 kw boiler

Verified Review

They came quickly when we notified them of another breakdown. They provided us with a literature and a choice. When we had quickly made up our mind they installed in a week. They arrived when they stated, were clean and tidy, communicative and removed the old boiler and installed the new boiler. They also did a better job with the new pipe work. They gave a good explanation about some of the boiler's workings and the controls.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install Hive Thermostat

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Would never use anyone else.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving a radiator in a bedroom

Verified Review

Very quick, clean and efficient

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler

Verified Review

Ashley came and gave me a quote very nice man, put me at ease and explained everything. Booked me in, on the day he arrived with Dale and apprenticeship. They worked very hard tidying up behind themselves very friendly, polite and professional definitely recommend 5* all the way thank you for your hard work.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Were able to reschedule at my request at short notice. Very efficient and done in good time. Pleased with the product and service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace my old Wocester Bosch with a new one of the same make

Verified Review

I could not have asked for more. The workmen were very friendly, polite and tidy. It was obvious that they were very knowledgeable and got on with the work without any fuss. They took the time to explain how the system and remote control operated and everything is working perfectly. Will gladly recommend these guys. Brilliant service, thank you. Goodbye British Gas. Alvaro

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: February 2021