Customer Reviews (512)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brilliant job and friendly guy!

Verified Review

Thankyou for cleaning the carpet. They look amazing and you were lovely too :)! I would recommend this service.

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Cleaned 2 2 eater sofas

Verified Review

Great work. Would use again

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

5 no. Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Spot on!

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Two chairs and settee cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service covid awareness, cleaned to high standard. Would use again, no would about it WILL use again..

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Lounge carpet

Verified Review

Brilliant and professional service.

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Marks on the cream carpet from pets. Cream sofas also stained.

Verified Review

After an accident with the pets on the carpet, we called Green 4 Carpet and they were able to come out the same day. Bill did a wonderful job completely removing the stain from the cream carpet. We also asked to have two cream sofas cleaned which now look brand new. Bill was meticulous and took his time to make sure every inch of the sofas were clean. We can't recommend them highly enough for their fast and reliable service. We especially want to thanks Bill who did such a wonderful job. Thank you!

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Sofa clean and protection

Verified Review

Very professional individual, friendly and did a great job. Would recommend

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

I had a whole pot of paint spilt in one area I cleared some myself but needed professional help.

They are fantastic the work man was really friendly and helpful aswell as a perfectionism with his job you wouldn't of known I spilt the pot of paint in one area. I was worried incase it didn't work but it did I'm truly grateful to you guys thanks kindly. The machine they used was very powerful and I'm still amazed about how its turned out thank you kindly.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

First floor landing and spare bedroom carpet cleaning and treatment. Also carpet staircase

Verified Review

Phone call back from Ronnie. Was the only person to phone back in response to request and query. Booking made 2 days after the call which was really prompt and helpful to our situation. Bill arrived at 10am for the 10-11 allocated slot. Very professional and efficient. High standard of service provided and good advice given. Will definitely use Green4 again and strongly recommend to others.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fabulous work

I am a property developer and used Green 4 Carpets to try to clean possibly the filthiest carpets I’ve had left by a tenant. The work was first class, they were punctual and took great care. I’ve tried others in the past but this company have the best equipment and top quality staff.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: February 2021