Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Placing security locks on van

Was on time, very professional, quick and superb job.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Lock alignment adjusted

Verified Review

Fast, friendly service, with regular updates and a good outcome. Thanks.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Additional security added to my van

Verified Review

Ian was on time and very professional. The extra locks where fitted whislt I was on day off at a fishing lake.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Replacement front door lock, and adjusted doorframe

Verified Review

Very professional job, very knowledgeable, completed work quickly and efficiently and left place clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Reset lock catch in rear door which would not open

Verified Review

Excellent service, polite and understanding, ready to listen, knowledgeable, just very good

Location: Sandwich
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Replace existing locks to doors; fit new locks to windows

Ian was helpful, efficient and nothing was too much trouble. He did an excellent job and left everything as clean and tidy as he found it. His estimate was competitive. Highly recommended.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Locks fitted on Van

Verified Review

Contacted Ian regarding locks to be fitted on our van. He had a friendly yet professional approach. Ian completed the works on the same day to a high standard. Always great to use a company that provide a stress free experience, would highly recommend. Thank you for a great service!

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Mended key safe.

Verified Review

Ian was very friendly and approachable. He was thorough and professional and did the work quickly, without fuss, keeping me in the loop on what he needed to do and the cost. I'd recommend him highly.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replacement of levers and curtain to chubb deadlock

Completely satisfied with the workmanship, attitude and promptness - a great job for which I am very grateful.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New lock for garden door

The work was very well done with minimum inconvenience. Ian was very courteous and professional. We would certainly employ Lockwell again.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: January 2020