Customer Reviews (486)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House Move

Verified Review

Great service from quote to move. Mark and the lads were on time, polite and really obliging. Everything was carefully removed and stowed safely on the vans, likewise unloaded and moved into rooms of our choice at the other end. A 4 bed house, completely done in a couple of hours. Will certainly use again in the future, would highly recommend.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

A move from a flat to a house.

Verified Review

Fantastic move and very efficient and quick. They were also able to disassemble and reassemble a wardrobe.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving house contents to storage

Verified Review

This is the second time I’ve used Scotwell removals and cant recommend Mark his colleague enough for their hard work. Very reliable and professional. Managed to get everything into the storage container even though it was a tight squeeze! Will be using them again.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House remove

Verified Review

Friendly service made my house move so much easier also put my bed wardrobes back up and took them down. Quick easy and such a good price, would highly recommend them.

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Collection from address in Manchester and delivery to 3 addresses including Scottish Borders.

Verified Review

Scottwell have done 3 removals for our family in the last 3 years, all of them to multiple delivery addresses. They have been superb each time, very friendly and efficient and very competitive rates.

Location: TD15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

House Removal

Verified Review

I would recommend Scotwell Removals to everyone. Very professional, turned up on time, nothing was too much trouble. Made our moving day stress free. Thank you :)

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moved from bungalow in to a house

Verified Review

Professional service provided for a competitive price

Location: NE40
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal

Verified Review

Excellent service by this company. Completed the job efficiently and professionally from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NE8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Furniture Removal

Verified Review

Most efficient removal men I have ever dealt with. Would definitely recommend over and over again.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moving household furniture from one house to a other

Verified Review

3 very friendly young lads. Nothing was a bother. Very careful with furniture and covered things. I would definately recommend this company. Might need them to help me again soon.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: March 2021