Customer Reviews (273)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing bathroom taps

Verified Review

Arrived on fitted the taps cleanly and efficiently

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fix, service and new boiler.

Verified Review

What can we say, this company are ace. We moved to our house in March 2018 and quickly found that our newly "renovated" house was basically just a bodge job to flip, a friend recommended them and they came and quickly got our heating and hot water working again, since then, these guys have done multiple services, radiator fits and recently a new boiler. I cannot recommend this company enough, they are professional, friendly, reasonably priced and have a wealth of expertise. I will use this company for any other jobs going forward. Thanks guys.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fix a boiler leak

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing gas fire

Verified Review

I can highly recommend Steve, he is very conscientious with all aspects of work that he has undertaken for me. He responds promptly to your calls and is also a clean and tidy worker which is always a bonus !

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Great service, very helpful, would recommend.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fix a leak in the bathroom

Verified Review

I highly recommend Steve for any plumbing or heating work - friendly, responsive and excellent workmanship.

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Power flush and repair

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Friendly and explained any questions I asked at my level. Carried out the repair quickly with a good knowledge of our system. They cleaned up after the work was completed.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

Steve was brilliant as always. Safety check done quickly and efficiently.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plumb in dishwasher, remove set of drawers

Verified Review

Excellent. Replied immediately even though a Bank Holiday. Carried out the work promptly and at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended. Would certainly use again

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To fix pilot light

Verified Review

Excellent, fast efficient service. Friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: November 2021